Church of God Militant Pillar and Ground of the Truth

1179 Rosedale Ave ∑ Springfield, Ohio 45506

Our Calendar

Our Library

Prayer Center

Directory of Churches

Home

About Us

Contact Us

Our Ministries

1901 East 66th St - Cleveland, Ohio 44103 - Phone(216)881-8242

Bishop Albert Cooper, Pastor

E-mail: Albert.Cooper@cogmpgt.org

Cleveland, Ohio

3724 Omaha Ave - Lorain, Ohio 44055 - Phone(440)233-6705

Pastor Jessie Berry

E-mail: Jessie.Berry@cogmpgt.org

Lorain, Ohio

364 Foundry St - Medina, Ohio 44256 - Phone (330)725-4250

Pastor Leon Brown

Medina, Ohio

Ohio Church Listings

West Virginia Listings

Kentucky Listings

Wisconsin Listing

Alabama Listing

Directory of Churches

If you canít come to Springfield, Ohio to visit with us maybe you can be in attendance at one of our sister churches

We are one church body in multiple locations.

Columbus, Ohio - North

682 Plymouth St. - Columbus, Ohio 43085 - Phone (614)301-6406

Pastor Gary Cooper

Lockland, Ohio

208 Locust St. - Lockland, Ohio 45215 - Phone(513)821-9337

Bishop James Price, Pastor

E-mail: James.Price@cogmpgt.org

Dayton, Ohio

3509 Kennesaw Ave - Dayton, Ohio 45427 - Phone (937)262-8635

Pastor Dennis Roberts

E-mail: Dennis.Roberts@cogmpgt.org

E-mail: Gary.Cooper@cogmpgt.org

Columbus, Ohio - Central

2112 Mock Rd - Columbus, Ohio 43219 - Phone (614)208-2191

Pastor Waverly Jackson

E-mail: Waverly.Jackson@cogmpgt.org

Akron, Ohio

200 Cole Ave - Akron, Ohio 44301 - Phone (330)724-8177 - Fax (330)724-9292

Bishop Albert Cooper, Pastor

E-mail: Albert.Cooper@cogmpgt.org